Menu Close

Denison Community Housing Agency

About the Agency

The Housing Agency coordinates efforts between Federal, State, and local agencies to stimulate the construction and renovation of housing in the City to meet the needs of the citizens of the City of Denison as set forth in Chapter 29 of the City of Denison Code of Ordinances. The board is comprised of seven members having 3-year terms, appointed by Denison City Council. Agency members are listed below.

Roger Preul
Lisa Hicks
Evan Blakely
Mandy Hartwig
Annie Schrum
Steve Frazier
John Granzen

Term Ends
July 2026
December 2026
June 2026
July 2026
January 2026
June 2025
July 2024

July 2008
Dec 2020
June 2020
June 2022
January 2022
June 2019
July 2009


Second Tuesday of the Month
12:00 pm at City Council Chambers