Menu Close

County, State, and National
Elected Officials

Crawford County

Crawford County is governed by a 5 person Board of Supervisors who are elected to 4 year terms beginning January 1 and ending December 31. They meet each Tuesday morning in the Crawford County Courthouse at 9:00 a.m. Our current Crawford County Board of Supervisor members are listed below. For more information, please visit their website (see below).

  • Jeri Vogt, Chairperson (2019 – 2022)
  • Eric Skoog, Vice-Chairperson (2019 – 2022)
  • Jean Heiden (2021- 2024)
  • Ty Rosburg (2021- 2024)
  • Kyle Schultz (2019 – 2022)

County Websites

Elected to State Assembly

State of Iowa

Iowa became the 29th state on December 28, 1846, and is now home to 3.1 million people, according to a 2017 estimate. Iowa’s state flower is the Wild Rose, the state bird is the Goldfinch, the state tree is the Burr Oak, and the state motto is, “Our liberties we prize and our rights we will maintain.” Click on the names below for contact information on our elected officials.

Elected to United States Congress

United States of America

Please click on the links below for more information regarding our federal government.